How to Do Bulk Auto Renewal

If you have multiple Product Plans — may it be for Domain, Hosting, or other Products —  and you wish to enable/disable the Auto-Renewal feature for all your Plans, you may follow the instructions in this article to quickly do so. Otherwise, if you wish to activate Auto-Renewal individually for each Plan, follow the instructions on the following articles:

Bulk Auto Renewal

Our Auto-Renewal feature allows your Domain or Hosting service to be automatically renewed (7) seven days before its expiry date. To make this option work, you need to make sure that you’ve added a valid Credit Card, updated its Expiry, and activated the Card for Checkout. Click on the link below for detailed instructions:

Once you’ve added a valid Credit Card, you can enable bulk Auto Renewal for your Domains and  Products using the instructions below:

  1. Log in to your SG or AU Account Manager.
  2. Click on your Profile Name beside the Shopping Cart icon at the top-right section of the Home page, then select Payment Settings.
    Or, click the Edit Profile button on the Home page, then select Payment Settings from the left-side menu.
  3. All your added Credit Cards will appear under the Payment Settings section. Click on the Domains or Products button on the Credit Card that you wish to use for bulk Auto-Renewal.
  4. Tick the box corresponding to the Domain Names or Products that you want to Auto-Renew, then click the Update button.
    To disable the Auto-Renewal feature, simply untick the corresponding checkbox, then click Update.

Do not hesitate to contact our SG or AU Support Team if you have further questions.

(Visited 114 times, 1 visits today)